CISP Center for International Studies & Programs Logo
Skip Navigation LinksSkip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

  • Dr. Rueyling Chuang
    Professor, College of Arts & Letters, Department of Communication Studies
  • Dr. Tatiana Karmanova
    Dean, College of Extended Learning
  • Dr. Josephine G. Mendoza
    Associate Professor, College of Natural Sciences, Department of Computer Science
  • Dr. Jamal Nassar
    Dean, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
  • Dr. Bonnie Piller
    Associate Professor, College of Education, Department of Language Literacy & Culture
  • Dr. Frank Lin
    Associate Dean, College of Business & Public Administration
  • Ms. Tracy Wise
    Presidential Aid, President's Office


Follow us at:

CISP Facebook Link CISP YouTube Link CISP Skype Link CISP Linkedin Link