CISP Center for International Studies & Programs Logo
Skip Navigation LinksSkip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Staff

Associate Dean

Dr. Anneli Adams

Associate Dean, College of Extended Learning
anneli.adams@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

International Admissions

Stacia McCambridge

Director of International Admissions and Student services, College of Extended Learning
smccambr@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3941

Nancy Hernandez

International Admissions Lead Evaluator
NHernandez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5204

Adrian Alvarez

International Admissions Evaluator
aalvarez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3269

Kurston Hollowell

International Admissions Evaluator
khollowe@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3205

Cheryl Quiroz

International Admission Processor
quiroz@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5284

Student Services

Elaine Chacon

Program Specialist
(909) 537-3914
echacon@csusb.edu

Genoveva Thomas

Administrative Support Coordinator
(909) 537-3730
Genoveva.Thomas@csusb.edu

Rika Dawson

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
rdawson@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Nicole Mendoza

International Student Advisor
(909) 537-3376
Nicole.Mendoza@csusb.edu

Muhammad Moazzam

Program Assistant
(909) 537-3989
Muhammad.Moazzam@csusb.edu

Sarah Buenaventura

Academic Coordinator
Sarh.Bue@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5939

Gloria Davidson

Data Entry Operator
gdavidson@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3901

Nancy Fu

International Academic Program Officer
nfu@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Elanor Perry

Immigration Specialist
eperry@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3195

Marco Lagos

SEVIS Coordinator
mlagos@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Wen-Yang James Cheng

Information Technology Consultant
wcheng@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Study Abroad

Elva Salgado

CISP Associate Director
esalgado@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3204

Emilio Rodriguez

Assistant Study Abroad Coordinator
emilio@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3944

Amy Chien

Study Abroad Assistant Coordinator
ychien2@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3723


Publications



Follow us at:

CISP Facebook Link CISP YouTube Link CISP Skype Link CISP Linkedin Link