CISP Center for International Studies & Programs Logo
Skip Navigation LinksSkip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Staff

Dr. Anneli Adams

Associate Dean, College of Extended Learning
anneli.adams@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Stacia McCambridge

Director of International Admissions and Student services, College of Extended Learning
smccambr@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3941

Nancy Hernandez

International Admissions Counselor
nlopez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5204

Adrian Alvarez

International Admissions Evaluator
aalvarez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3269

Kurston Hollowell

International Admissions Evaluator
khollowe@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3205

Mika Ozaki-Gonzalez

International Application Processor
mozaki@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5284

Lourdes Amezcua

International Application Processor
Lourdes.amezcua@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5705

Ankita Thapliyal

International Admissions & Communications Specialist
ankita@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3762

Elanor Perry

Immigration Specialist
eperry@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3195

Marco Lagos

SEVIS Coordinator
mlagos@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Elva Salgado

CISP Associate Director
esalgado@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3204

Emilio Rodriguez

Assistant Study Abroad Coordinator
emilio@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3944

Amy Chien

Study Abroad Assistant Coordinator
ychien2@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3723

Rika Dawson

Administrative Analyst Specialist
rdawson@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Wen-Yang James Cheng

Information Technology Consultant
wcheng@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193


Publications



Follow us at:

CISP Facebook Link CISP YouTube Link CISP Skype Link CISP Linkedin Link