CISP Center for International Studies & Programs Logo
Skip Navigation LinksSkip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > Staff

Dr. Anneli Adams

Associate Dean, College of Extended Learnings
anneli.adams@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Wen-Yang James Cheng

Information Technology Consultant
wcheng@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Nancy Hernandez

International Admissions Counselor
nlopez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5204

Mika Ozaki-Gonzalez

International Application Processor
mozaki@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5284

Nancy Fu

International Academic Program Officer
nancyf@csusb.edu
(909) 537-7480

Elanor Perry

Immigration Specialist
eperry@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3195

Marco Lagos

SEVIS Coordinator
mlagos@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Rika Dawson

Administrative Assistant
rdawson@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Elva Salgado

Study Aborad Coordinator
esalgado@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3204

Ankita Thapliyal

International Admissions & Communications Specialist
ankita@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3762

Adrian Alvarez

International Admissions Evaluator
aalvarez@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3269

Eduardo Garcia L.

Administrative Support Coordinator
EGarciaL@csusb.edu
(909) 537-5193

Emilio Rodriguez

Study Abroad Coordinator
emilio@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3944

Amy Chien

Study Abroad Assistant Coordinator
ychien2@csusb.edu
(909) 537-3723


Publications



Follow us at:

CISP Facebook Link CISP YouTube Link CISP Skype Link CISP Linkedin Link